CANADA

Full-time Nanny

Victoria - British Columbia (BC),

Posted by: Catherine R.

Job Description:

We’re Looking for a full time nanny (4 or 5 days a week possible) for our three young kids. Currently the hours are 8:15 to 4:45, but we are flexible with coming up with something that works for everyone.

Our eldest daughter (6yrs old) is in grade one and is off on the school bus before we leave for work so you would meet her when the bus arrives in the afternoon around 3:30.

Our son (4yrs old) is at Swan Lake Nature preschool 3 mornings a week. It’s a short walk down (10mins) from our place and he knows Swan Lake like the back of his hand now. We’re looking for someone who will walk him down with his little sister and bring him home at lunch time. In really bad weather, we can help out with this too.

Our little daughter (2.5yrs old) talks like she’s as old as her sister and it’s up for all sorts of adventure. She will reliably approve of any outing, no matter how exciting or trivial. Not sure how long this will last but we’re going with it while we can!

The kids are really happy at home otherwise playing inside and out. The little one is potty trained (high-five!) and her and her brother are the best of friends.

Well that’s the quick coles notes. We’re looking for someone to start as soon as possible since our current nanny needs to take a step back to look after her family.

We’d love to hear from you if you’re interested in learning more, and to tell us about you. We’re a pretty easy going family and are looking forward to finding someone new that will fit right in.

Similar Jobs in British Columbia